Q & A with Scooter Laforge Part 2

by Accidental Bear

Accidental: How would you respond if someone said you are the Keith Haring of today?

Scooter: “I have been obcessed with Keith Haring since I was in elementary school. I collected EVERYTHING I could get my hands on. I got ALL FIVE K. Haring swatches. Books, hats, sweatshirts, tee shirts, blow up babies, a radio, stickers. I still love him so much and never tire of looking at his work. He is the reason I became an artist. ”

Accidental:  What’s the first thing that come to mind when I say DP?

Scooter: Double penetration



Accidental: Ha ha , yeah what self loving queer would think of anything else.


Leave a Reply

