Madonna Vs Britney “Burning Up”

by Accidental Bear

One of the many ways to be a bad gay is not being a fan of Madonna’s music. I fall into this category. I enjoy Madonna’s song from 1985 and before. I just caught wind of a cover (gulp) Britney Spears did a cover of Madonna’s “Burning Up.” What are the thoughts in your head? Here are the two versions side by side. I hope I get some gay points back by admitting to having a favorite Madonna song, “Burning Up.”

 

One Comment to “Madonna Vs Britney “Burning Up””

  1. I like both

Leave a Reply

